ETI facades

 

A facing brick for every occasion

 

The trend of using natural materials, the development of bioclimatic spaces and the framework of new environmental constraints have propelled the brick to the forefront of the architectural scene.

 

Glazed facing slips
For contemporary architecture, colour has become an essential element. It is through the use of colour that architecture can reveal a building's proportions, making it a vital design asset. From the most subtle to the most dazzling, the choice is infinite. Glazed cladding slipsA palette which opens up an array of possibilities… As a trendsetter, Rairies Montrieux is supported by a
Terracotta facing slips
Being at the forefront of trends comes naturally to us.  Rairies Montrieux has taken inspiration from nature to design the contemporary tones of its slips. The aim, above all, is to blend harmoniously into the surrounding environment. In addition to the modern colours and traditional tones of nuanced or flamed terracotta, Rairies Montrieux offers a lively range of formats and
Coste Profile
Rairies Montrieux has reimagined claddings with the Coste Profile:  a perfectly sized slip with a relief pattern and clean lines, combining delightfully with the smooth cladding slip to lend unique visual expression to architectural creations.
Facade tiles
Diversity and originality of formats: square, hexagonal, rectangular, triangular. Tiles are a new alternative to cladding slips or bricks. Tiles enable many different graphic styles and can be used to decorate façades with real imagination.
Glazed brick
Glazing: become a master of colourAs an ancient tradition, invented some 4000 years ago, glazed brick enjoys unrivalled production expertise and modernity at Rairies Montrieux. The new effects employed can be subtle, delicate or powerful, the colours brimming with energy and the range of possibilities almost limitless. A collection suitable for the most daring ideas… including yours!Enamel glaze is a soft
Terracotta bricks
Brick: an array of nuances, formats and surfaces matched only by your imagination. Rairies Montrieux offers you a complete range of natural terracotta cladding bricks in a wide selection of colours, finishes and formats for all your architectural projects. Brick: an array of nuances matched only by your imaginationRairies Montrieux offers you a complete range of terracotta cladding bricks in natural tones or
Mashrabiya bricks
The primary function of the mashrabiya was to see without being seen, to regulate the air flow, and protect oneself from the sun. The ''mashrabiya'' terracotta brick has now found its place in contemporary architecture, enabling the creation of openwork spaces. This use breaks up the monotony of the building and helps make façades more original.Its nuances range from light
Shaped bricks
Shaped bricks bring relief to all your façades. Graphic, linear, pointed or rounded… shaped bricks meet the desire for distinctive character, whatever the setting.
Restoration bricks
Reused on prestigious sites where they held pride of place for several centuries, these bricks are once again highly prized for use in historic monument restoration projects. They are produced to meet the requirements of head architects for historic monuments, heritage architects, and conservation stakeholders.
Terracotta cladding for external thermal insulation
Now more than ever, natural or glazed terracotta cladding is part of the future of construction, because this material is made to last. Its living surface, flexible deployment and easy maintenance make it one of the most durable façade products. Cladding is an effective solution for reducing energy consumption in line with the new RT 2012 requirements. Its qualities:Enables external thermal insulation
External Thermal Insulation principles
Our façade cladding solutions can be used for external thermal insulation in renovations or new builds alike.Consult the different solutions available to you :
Reference documents – Standards and implementation

Façades ITE

 

La brique de parement dans tous ses états

 

L’engouement pour les matières naturelles, le développement des espaces bioclimatiques et le cadre des nouvelles contraintes environnementales ont projeté la brique sur le devant de la scène architecturale.

 

Plaquettes de parement émaillées
Pour l'architecture nouvelle, la couleur est devenue un élément essentiel. C'est grâce à la couleur que les architectures révèlent les volumes des bâtiments ; Ainsi la couleur devient un support indispensable aux conceptions architecturales. Des plus subtiles aux plus brillantes, le choix est infini. Les plaquettes de parement émailléesUne palette qui réveille le champ des possibilités… Initiateurs de nouvelles tendances, Rairies
Plaquettes de parement terre cuite
S’inscrire dans la tendance c’est dans notre nature.  Rairies Montrieux s’est inspiré de la Nature pour concevoir les nuances contemporaines de ses plaquettes. Car s’inspirer de la Nature, c’est d’abord cultiver l’art de se marier avec son environnement. En plus des couleurs modernes, et des coloris traditionnels de terre cuite nuancés ou flammés, Rairies Montrieux propose des gammes vivantes et
Profil Coste
Rairies Montrieux imagine le parement autrement à travers le Profil Coste  :  une plaquette avec relief de belle dimension, aux lignes épurées qui s'associe parfaitement avec la plaquette de parement lisse pour donner une  expression visuelle unique  aux réalisations architecturales.
Carreaux de façade
Diversité et originalité ds formats : carrés, hexagones, rectangles, triangles. Les carreaux  sont une alternative nouvelle aux briques ou plaquettes de parement. Les carreaux permettent de nombreux graphismes et habillent les façades au gré des imaginations.
La brique émaillée
Les émaillés, devenez maître de la couleurTechnique séculaire inventée  il y a 4 000 ans, la brique émaillée a trouvé avec la production Rairies Montrieux, une maîtrise d'exécution et une modernité sans égal. Les nouveaux effets sont subtils, délicats ou puissants, les couleurs porteuses d'énergie et le champ du possible quais illimité. Une collection qui ne recule devant aucune audace…
Briques Terre Cuite
La brique, des jeux de nuances, de formats, d’épidermes à la mesure de votre imagination. Rairies Montrieux  vous offre une gamme complète de briques de parement en terre cuite naturelle dans un large choix de coloris, d'aspects et de formats pour réaliser tous vos projets architecturaux. La brique, des jeux de nuances à la mesure de votre imaginationRairies Montrieux vous offre
Briques Moucharabieh
La fonction première du moucharabieh était celle de voir sans être vu, maîtriser l'air, et se protéger du soleil. La brique terre cuite ''moucharabieh'' trouve sa place aujourd'hui dans l'architecture contemporaine en permettant de créer des espaces  ajourés . Cette mise en œuvre rompt la monotonie du bâtiment et participe  à l'originalité des  façades.Les nuances vont du blanc Lumière au Noir
Briques de forme
Les briques de forme donnent du relief à  toutes vos façades. Graphiques, linéaires, en pointe, arrondies, les briques de forme naissent de l'envie de donner des caractères singuliers  à chaque univers.
Briques de restauration
Réutilisées dans les sites prestigieux ou elles régnaient depuis plusieurs siècles, les briques trouvent leur place privilégiée auprès des chantiers de réhabilitation ou de restauration des Monuments Historiques. Leur réalisation répond aux exigences des Architectes en Chef des Monuments Historiques, des architectes du Patrimoine, acteurs de ces conservations.
Bardage en terre cuite en isolation thermique par l’extérieur
Le bardage terre cuite naturelle ou émaillée s’inscrit plus que jamais dans l’avenir de la construction parce cette matière est pérenne. Son  épiderme vivant, sa souplesse de mise en scène, son économie d’entretien en font l’un des produits les plus durables en façade. Le bardage est une des solutions efficaces pour réduire les consommations énergétiques exigées par la nouvelle RT 2012. Ses
Principes ITE
Nos solutions de parement de façade peuvent être mises en oeuvre en isolation par l'extérieur pour la rénovation comme pour le neuf. . Consultez les différentes solutions qui s'offrent  à vous
Documents référence - Normes et mises en oeuvre
 Les références des différents documents de normes et de mises en oeuvre